goodsnomad.blogg.se

Maplestory private servers easy
Maplestory private servers easy











maplestory private servers easy

In fact, visiting servers like this is more of a walk down memory lane than it is a fun game you can really get into. So you may look out for that from me.īut for the first, see ya guys.There's not that many features, either. I wanna do some League of Legends Champion Reviews tho. Only ElliniaMS will be played by me for the first. That was all for the first, I'm not planning on playing anymore MapleStory servers in the near future.

#MAPLESTORY PRIVATE SERVERS EASY PATCH#

You need very much free space on your Drives tho.īecause the patch at the date of the 30th of may 2015 is at 18gb. Yes, you definately should give it a shot. I really enjoy playing on this server because it's tons of fun! Last but not least, my Personal Enjoyment, The Support was like the support on Extalia, just fine and really nice and was talking in a proper and fluent english. So far I've not experienced any buggs or laggs. Performance is 10/10 for me because I had almost no laggs on this server and everything worked fine. I was going through much funding and got to 500k-600k range atm, I wanna play more on this server but I'm kinda busy in the past couple of days. The goal is 2m-2m range tho, but you can hit more than 10m lines!įor Gameplay, I was really enjoying playing here because of friends I found really quickly through a guild I joined in my first steps on Ellinia. The leveling is not very hard since I hit lvl. Oooh yeah, ElliniaMS the Server I enjoyed very hardly.īasically, Ellinia is a pretty much funding oriented Server. No, since I don't like this kind of servers I wouldn't play on this server anymore, if it sounds good to you, try it out tho. Now my Personal Enjoyment, I really did not enjoy playing on this server since it was so boring and nothing special was going on or something. I know, I shouldn't complain to much but really guys. The GM's and Supporter's were AFKing the whole time, the whole fkin time. The Support was the worst I've saw in 6 years of mapling. Because of thousands of mobs attacking you. Well Performance is not at a better rating than Gameplay, because really tho. And as I also mentioned before the community was un-existant, and you would never see someone outside FM. Voting was a big factor here because it would fund you in a sort of way pretty quickly, if you have luck tho. To explain my rating I would start with the Gameplay, well as I mentioned before, the gameplay is about doing the same thing thousands of times. So I gotta jump into my rating pretty quickly since there's not much to say to this server. The community is pretty much non-existant. There are people with hundreds of rebirths and it was pretty boring to me. But you have to do "rebirths" to get really stronger. Hawt Maple is a Server where the EXP rate is damn high, you get to 200 in a matter of minutes. Well, as I started there I got that it is basically doing same things a thousands of times. I was really encouraged to play this server as I saw Videos of people that play and played there. Let me say it like that, it is boring, and it's like doing the same thing over and over and over and over again. Yes, you should atleast try it out and if you don't like it after 2 weeks or so, it's not for you. So I rated a 8/10, because there were not only good experiences in Extalia such as a toxic variety of players which is discriminating and stuff. Well I was really enjoying chit-chatting with other people and funding myself higher and higher! It was just very nice, quick and in a proper and fluent english!Īnd last but not least, my Personal Enjoyment. The Support was a 9/10 for me because I personally had some issues at a point of the game and needed help from the support. I rated Performance as 7/10 because at some point where many people were online, the Server started having big lag issues and it would take hours to calm down again. I gave ExtaliaMS a Gameplay Rating of 8/10 because you had really much to do and you could do bossing and funding for hours a day. I enjoyed playing on this server, because of the people I met there and the fun I had with all these people! Sure it has to come to an end at some point so I quit playing it because I didn't have the fun I had at the beginning. I played the Server ExtaliaMS for roughly about 1 1/2 years now, it is a very community based server where your goal is to get a good Set and kill bosses to get closer to the 2m-2m range.













Maplestory private servers easy